Committee Structure

Curriculum/Improvement Committee
Mrs Jabbour (Chair)
Mrs Brazier
Mrs Hadley
Mrs Jerome
Miss McCabe
Mrs Weller

Finance and Resources Committee
Rev. Staniforth (Chair)
Mr Morgan
Mrs Jerome
Mr Taylor
Mrs Warncken (in attendance only)

Admissions Committee
Rev. Staniforth (Chair)
Mrs Fowler

Mrs Jerome

Mrs Jabbour


Rev. Staniforth, as FGB  Chair, is an ex-officio member of all committees.